Sprout Growers.com Home Page
Beans & Seeds and Mineral Report
Sprout Grower Instructions
Health Links            Banners
About this product (Tony's Story)
Stories & Articles about sprouts

Contact Head Office & Distributors
List of Stores selling this Product
Photos of our Booth at Shows
Sprout Recipe's - Healthy Living

 
Health Benefits of Sprouts
Entrepreneur

Tony@Dancinglist.com

Tony@SproutGrowers.com

905-681-6908 - You can leave a message on this main line.

289-208-9948 - Cel phone.

800-815-9158 Toll Free - You can leave a message

226-400-2761 -  You can leave a message

305-810-8501 - call in or to Florida and leave a message

 


 

                Retail Price of Sprouters $25.00 Tax incl. PLUS SHIPPING. 
                 
                       We ship sprouters to anywhere in the world.

                                              
       eMail Tony

A gift of health
There is nothing more beautiful than a "Gift of Health".


Contact
Tony Hornick
695 Regency Court, Apt 122
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7N 3H9
Phone 905-681-6908
By the way, If you are into dancing,  see my web site ---
 www.dancinglist.com.
DISTRIBUTORS

British Columbia
Bob Cecil, 947 Brechin Rd.,Nanaimo, BC, V9S 2X5, 

     ENTREPRENEURIAL PROPRIETORS                                              making people healthy
 
CANADA
 
Distributors in ONTARIO

   Bradford,
Cathy Nesbitt,
  888-775-9495cathy@cathyscomposters.com
  
Burlington, Royce Hamer, 877-899-1413,  Royce@Domehome.ca
   Burlington,  T-Amo Express
, 127 Plains rd. W. Unit 1, 905-633-8266,
   Burlington,  Andrew Wilson, 905-407-8726, andrew.wilson@powerbev.com,m
   Clifford,  Wilene Leyen, 519-327-8508,  theleyens@wightman.ca
   Cobourg, John Easton & Owen James, 613-885-5005, EastonJohn@aol.com 
   Fort Erie,  Martha Willmore, 905-871-4281, hoop@interpc.ca 
   Kingston, Karla Strehlau, 
613-541-0032,strehlau@gmail.com
   Kingston, Thomas Martin TegTmeyer, 
613.769.5575   martee1111@gmail.com

   London, Anne Marie Henderson, 226-456-5716, xannemarie@yahoo.com  
   London, Pauline Halstead 647 267 1221 info@sproutingworld.com  
  
Milton,
Nick, Nancy and Mike Sprague   mn_sprague@sympatico.ca

   Mississauga, Marilyn Batista, 905-302-0200, marilynbatista@live.ca
  
Mississauga, Zibby Kozak,  647-853-5846, ZibbyK@hotmail.com 
   Richmond Hill,  Dr. George Grant,
416-562-3140, drgrant@academyofwellness.com
   Richmond Hill,  David Spencer, 905-787-1495
,  David@SproutGrowers.ca    
   St. Catharines,  Nature's Roots, 289-228-7786, naturesrootsniagara@gmail.com
   St. Catharines, Joe & Donna Morgensen, 905-650-3031, info@lifeinthegreenlane.ca
   Toronto,  Darren Pitterman,416-708-7090, dpitterman@hush.com
  
Waterford,  Ronald Spears 905-627-7227,   rspears@sympatico.ca

  ALBERTA 
   Calgary,  Pierre Gagnon,
+1 844 463 6700 Toll-free Canada & U.S.A.+1 403 560 0625    International ,
     pierre@GoForSprout.com    
 
  
   BRITISH COLUMBIA
  
 Nanaimo, Bob Cecil, 250-327-6890, bcecil@mybigpix.com,
  
   MANITOBA
 
 
Winnipeg,  Scoop&Save Health Foods,  3133 PortageAve
 

                                                                877-723-3746 sproutgrower@shaw.ca                                               
   NEW BRUNSWICK
 
Grand Falls, Dr.Daniel Hanscom, 506-473-1555,  djhanscom@gmail.com
  

   QUEBEC

 
Montreal, QC,  Pierre Gagnon, +1 844 463 6700 Toll-free Canada & U.S.A.+1 403 560 0625 International ,   pierre@GoForSprout.com

 

   SASKATCHEWAN
 
Riverside Estates, Pony Trail, Fred Chlan, 306-220-6626, fredandsonya@gmail.com   
   

   MEXICO

 
  Mexico City, 
M.A. Lucero Noyes upuaut23@gmail.com,  Information to follow.   
  UNITED STATES

   Missouri,  Fair Grove, Dr.C.Norman Shealy, M.D., Ph.D., 417-467-2124,   norm@normshealy.com
   
New Jersey, Ken and Caitlin Neill, 973-764-8385,  Cel-973-703-4695, neillcar@warwick.net,
 
  New York, Pittsford, Ann Treacy, 585-704-3844, 
atreaacy@rochester.rr.com
  Oregon,
Oakridge,
Ph.D.Jim Namaste,307-529-0810;Jim Namaste jn@therandguy.com           
  
Texas, Addison, Peggy J.Ploss,  214-415-5626,   PJ@PJPloss.com     
 

 

THE FOLLOWING IS TONY'S OTHER WEB SITE FOR HEALTH,  ALL ABOUT DANCING
www.Dancinglist.com

 

    Go To Dancinglist Home Page

Dance & Health Banner Links

Singles Dance Partners List  

 Dance Hosts Registry

Dance Listing in other places

Dancers Health

 

 

Florida Dance Events

Ontario Dance Events

 

 

    Legal and Copyright,  Copyright © Tony Hornick,  All rights reserved        eMail: Tony Hornick

Sprout Grower attached to VIDEO ON SPROUTING.
VIDEO

SPROUTGROWERS.COM
905-681-6908
 
EMAIL ADDRESS: Tony@SproutGrowers.com    

broken linkhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1GCRhyD4qs&lr=1


VIDEO

AYAN
Alkaline
Water

Scientist Ray Kurzweil
Q & A About Alkaline Water
Nobel Prize Winner on ALKALINITY
Click Here

http://www.sproutgrowers.com/TonysHealth2016.htm